Video quality: 1920x1080, 6200 kbps, 30,00 fps, H.264
Sound quality: 6 Ch, 256 kbps, 48000 kHz
Length: 01:40:29

Style:Heavy Metal,Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Format: mp4
Size:4.55 GB

01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. The Beast
05. Shoot 'EM Down
06. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
07. I Believe in Rock 'n' Roll
08. Under the Blade
09. I AM (I'm Me)
10. We're Not Gonna Take It
11. The Fire Still Burns
12. The Price
13. Burn in Hell (feat. A.J. Pero Drum Solo Video)
14. I Wanna Rock
15. Tear It Loose
16. S.M.F.

点击查看Twisted Sister资源列表