Freddie Mercury是皇后乐队的主唱,这样介绍大家应该都晓得了吧。

Quality: Blu-ray
Video Resolution / Scan: 1080p
Container: BDMV
Video Codec: H.264
Audio Codec: PCM
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 29361 kbps / 1080p / 23.976 fps / 16: 9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Subtitles: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Japanese, Korean

Genre: Glam Rock
Duration: 02:01:43
Release Year: 2019

Made In Heaven
The Great Pretender
Living On My Own
I Was Born To Love You
Time Waits For No One
In My Defence
Living On My Own (Radio Mix)
The Golden Boy (La Nit Performance)
How Can I Go On (La Nit Performance)
Barcelona (La Nit Performance)

Bonus Videos
Freddie Mercury & Dave Clark ‘Time’ Interview (1986)
The Great Pretender (Extended Version)
Barcelona (Ku Klub Performance)