Atomic Rooster是一支英国前卫摇滚乐队,成立于1969年,最初的阵容包括Vincent Crane(管风琴),Nick Graham(贝斯)和Carl Palmer(鼓手)。1972年,专辑Made in England在美国的销量达到第149位。

Type: progr rock, hard rock
Carrier: LP
Year of manufacture: 1972

Audio codec: wavpack
Rip type: image +. Cue
Write format: 32float 192/
Distribution format: 24 192
Duration: 00:41 09:00

A1 Time Take My Life
A2 Stand By Me
Backing Vocals – Doris Troy, Liza Strike
Electric Bass – Bill Smith
A3 Little Bit Of Inner Air
A4 Don't Know What Went Wrong
A5 Never To Lose

B1 Breathless
B2 Space Cowboy
B3 People You Can't Trust
B4 All In Satan's Name
B5 Close Your Eyes