Made in Heaven 是英国摇滚乐队皇后乐队的第十五张专辑,最后一张有主唱弗雷迪·默丘里、贝斯手约翰·迪肯的专辑。由皇后乐队制作,发行于1995年11月6日。

Genre: Classic Rock
Media: LP
Year of issue: © 1995

Label: Parlophone # PCSD 167/7243 8 36088 1 2 [Limited Edition, Gatefold, Black Vinyl Version]
Country of origin: UK
Audio codec: DSD128
Rip type: image + .cue
Recording format: 1 / 5.64 MHz
Distribution format: 1 / 5.64 MHz
Duration: 00:46:44


A1. It's A Beautiful Day
A2. Made In Heaven
A3. Let Me Live
A4. Mother Love
A5. My Life Has Been Saved

B1. I Was Born To Love You
B2. Heaven For Everyone
B3. Too Much Love Will Kill You
B4. You Don't Fool Me
B5. A Winter's Tale
B6. It's A Beautiful Day (reprise)